Home Page
"I can do all things through Him who strengthens me." Philippians 4:13


Annual Report to Parents

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, and categories.  Further details on responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor will follow in the near future.




Chair of Governors ( Foundation Governor)

Joy Ganesh


Suzanne Hamer

Deputy Chair (Foundation Governor)

Stephen Pember

Foundation Governor

Moira Ayres

Foundation Governor

Gethin  James

Foundation Governor


Foundation Governor

Linda Greensmith

Foundation Governor

Anna George

Foundation Governor see Deputy Chair above

Community Gov. appointed by community

Christine Hubbard

LA appointed Governor

Shane Mock

Parent Representative

Simon George

Staff Representative


Teacher Representative

Trudi Hoare





Welcome to the Governors' section! 



Clerk to the Governing body Matthew Jones

Gardening Thanks

Find out more...

Are you interested in becoming a governor?